November 16, 2017

Future In Sight Elects Board Officers for Fiscal Year 2018

- Future In Sight

future in sight logo

Concord, NH – October 19, 2017 – At the recent annual meeting of Future In Sight’s Board of Directors the following individuals were elected to serve as officers for the 2018 Fiscal Year:

Nate Abbott, Gilmanton Iron Works – Chairperson

Tim Murray, Hopkinton – Vice Chair

Maureen Kelliher, Dover – Treasurer

Gracie Cilley, Laconia – Secretary

Randy Pierce, Nashua  – Immediate Past Chair

Collectively the officers of the Board have served more than 15 years as board members. Their leadership will strengthen the organizations mission to transforms the lives of individuals of all ages living with profound sight loss. Future In Sight has been serving NH residents for more than 105 years throughout all counties.